Church Council | Office Staff | Boards

CAP Boards

Board of Elders (BOE)

Responsible for the whole church Spiritual welfare and  life—with the minister, implementing  spiritual guidelines and policies. 

Board of Stewards (BOS)

Responsible for the financial aspect of the church and in-charge of all the properties and acquisitions of the church. 

Board of Christian Educators (BCE)

Responsible for the Christian Education and nurturing of the whole church.

CAP Organizations

Christian Youth Fellowship (CYF)

Organization for the youth of the church ages 12 to 25 years old

Young Adult of CAP (YACAP)

Organization for the young adults and professionals of the church ages 26 to 45 years old

Couples Fellowship of CAP

Group composed of young and professional couples of the church that are in need of nurturing and mentoring, through experience couples

Men and Women of CAP

Organization for all men and women that needs a community that is willing to guide and nurture each of the men and women

 Senior Citizens of CAP

Composed of all seasoned members of the church and those who are in need of companion and groups as they aged

Office of the Pastor

Workers and Staff

Rev. Pumphrey Rizal

Administrative Pastor

DM Joyce Letana-Rizal

Christian Education Worker

Mr. Romel Lomarda

Music Director/ Chancel Choir Conductor

Victoria Palis

Heralds Choir Conductor

Mary Ann P. Quintana

Administrative Officer

Mary Rasco

Administrative Assistant

Giles Labastilla

Video/Presentation Operator

Mario Leron

Part-time Gardener

Ramelo Ramos

Audio Operator

Luz Andrea Pagcaliwagan

Sr. Church Pianist

Janina Angeles

Jr. Church Pianist-1

Patrizia Ramos

Jr. Church Pianist-2

Helen Anicete

Jr. Church Pianist-3

Joel Meneses

Jose Meneses

Part-time Utility Personnel

Church Council Officers

EY 2019-2020

Dr. William Padolina – Chairperson
Leandro Buendia – Vice-Chairperson
Hosanna Espanto – Secretary
Angelita Go – Treasurer
Dr. Emmalyn Cortigueras – Financial Secretary
Eileen Aday – Auditor

Church Boards

EY 2019-2020

Board of Elders

Dr. Vachel Gay Paller
Dakila Quizon II
Dr. Mitzi Pollisco
Dr. Romulo Aggangan
Fe Ociones
Bernardino Tandang
Dr.Mimosa Ocampo
Dr. Dexter Cabahug

Board of Stewards

Victoria Palis
Eduardo Ramos
Rowena Cabahug
Rolando Arnaldo
Levy Senense
Jonaz Labastilla
Emmanuel Teodoro
Emma Manzano

Board of Christian Educators

Ma.Carmela Merin
Chiara Luz Ongkiko
Blesci Labastilla
Sally Orobia
Nirvana Ramos
Carole Malenab
Raphael Quintana
Idohna Buendia